Please note that Fall 2020 League of Legends Invitational Registration has closed

Fall 2020 Schedule
League of Legends (College)

Match Days & Times:

Conference:
Big East Conference - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
ECAC (Eastern College Athletics Conference) - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
ECC (East Coast Conference) - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
ESC (Esports Collegiate Conference) - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
Landmark Conference - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
MEC (Midwest Esports Conference) - Tuesdays 7:00pm Eastern Time *
MWC (Mountain West Conference) - Tuesdays 6:00pm Pacific Time *

* Note: Saturday matches will take place at the same time that Tuesday matches normally would.

Regional:
North - Tuesdays 6:00pm Central Time *
South - Tuesdays 6:00pm Central Time *
East - Tuesdays 6:00pm Eastern Time *
West - Tuesdays 6:00pm Pacific Time *

* Note: Saturday matches will take place at the same time that Tuesday matches normally would.

Registration Deadline:
09/21/2020

Qualifiers:

Week 1: Qualifiers, Match 1 - Tuesday, 9/29/2020
* Week 1: Qualifiers, Match 2 - Saturday, 10/3/2020
Week 2: Qualifiers, Match 3 - Tuesday, 10/6/2020
Week 3: Qualifiers, Match 4 - Tuesday, 10/13/2020
* Week 3: Qualifiers, Match 5 - Saturday, 10/17/2020
Week 4: Qualifiers, Match 6 - Tuesday, 10/20/2020
*† Week 4: Qualifiers, Match 7 - Saturday, 10/24/2020
*†¹ Week 4: Qualifiers, Match 8 - Saturday, 10/24/2020

*†¹ Week 4: Qualifiers, 5th vs 6th tiebreaker match (East, West, South Regions) - Sunday, 10/25/2020

* Note: Saturday
† Note: Same-day doubleheader for all Regions; matches begin at 2PM & 7PM in the respective Region time zone
¹ Note: Same-day doubleheader for select Conferences; matches begin at 2PM & 7PM in the respective Conference time zone

Invitational:
Week 5: Invitational, Match 1 - Tuesday, 10/27/2020 - 8PM ET
* Week 5: Invitational, Match 2 - Saturday, 10/31/2020 - 5PM ET
Week 6: Invitational, Match 3 - Tuesday, 11/3/2020 - 8PM ET
Week 7: Invitational, Match 4 - Tuesday, 11/10/2020 - 8PM ET
Week 8: Invitational, Match 5 - Tuesday, 11/17/2020 - 8PM ET

* Note: Saturday

* This schedule is subject to change dependent on the impact of COVID-19. We will communicate any scheduling updates to players and coaches via email and Discord.

V.1.1

Did this answer your question?