Fall 2020 Schedule

Fortnite

Regular Match Times:

NA East - Mondays at 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

NA West - Mondays at 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm MST / 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm PST

Registration Deadline:

10/16/2020

Regular Season:
Week 1: 10/19/2020
Week 2: 10/26/2020
Week 3: 11/02/2020
Week 4: 11/09/2020
Week 5: 11/16/2020
Week 6A: 11/30/2020
Week 6B: 12/03/2020 * **
Week 7: 12/07/2020

* Note: 5:00 pm start
** Note: Thursday

Playoffs: Matches start at 5:00 PM on Saturday
Round 1: 12/12/2020
Round 2: 12/14/2020
Round 3: 12/15/2020
Round 4: 12/16/2020

Championships:
TBD


Questions? support@playvs.com V.5

Did this answer your question?